Powered by People

Sustainable Energy Fund’s goals would not be possible to achieve without the hard work and dedication of our Board of Directors and our Staff. Each member of our team values our organizational mission and helps us bring it to life. See below to meet our team members.

Our Staff

John Costlow John CostlowPresident
Shannon Crooker Shannon CrookerDirector, Program Related Investments
Kelly Sanders Kelly SandersDirector, Special Projects
Nathan Jacoby Nathan JacobyProject Development Specialist
Scott DeStefon Scott DeStefonPRI Analyst
Kristen Sehn Kristen SehnMarketing Manager
Brian Hillard Brian HillardTechnical Specialist
Sally Kratz Sally KratzAccountant

Our Board of Directors

Jocelyn Cramer Jocelyn CramerChair
Brandi Snyder Brandi SnyderVice Chair
Larry Eighmy Larry EighmySecretary/Treasurer
Lynn Rothman Lynn RothmanDirector
Evan Pappas Evan PappasDirector
Kurt Zwerko Kurt ZwerkoDirector
Rudy Shankar Rudy ShankarDirector

Each Board member annually executes a Conflict of Interest Policy statement.